THE FLOWER PATCH INC
Shop
0

~Specializing In Weddings and Special Events in Gypsum, Vail, Breckenridge, Beaver Creek and Glenwood Springs~

Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PATCH INC
Local Gypsum, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Best bouquet arrangement!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful basket arrangement delivered on my Birthday Friday. I have kept them watered but do have 2 stems wilted and I will probably remove today. The tulips, roses, carnations and lilies are fine. Not sure what the tall pink stem is but that and a low flowering green at the base are very wilted.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Contacting Flower Patch from Michigan for my friend in CO, I wasn't sure I would get the perfect arrangement. I received a call from Flower Patch and they took the time to use the freshest flowers for the season. Absolutely beautiful arrangement was sent to my friend. Great customer service!
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful when they arrived and 5 days later are even more so. They are lovely.
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service from the florist in Gypsum CO and the flowers were perfect.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister was so happy with her bouquet! She was so impressed with the life of the flowers. She sent me a pic of her bouquet well over a week after she got it and the flowers still looked as fresh as the day they were delivered. Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am so very impressed with this company! Not only was my arrangement gorgeous, but - I think her name was Linda?- was incredibly helpful and sweet. 10/10 would recommend!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Outstanding service & beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Still looks great after 4 days. Teddy bear is very cute and super soft. I’m a happy camper.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for a friend's birthday and the Flower Patch did an awesome job!!! Very beautiful arrangement and colors. Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers and thank you for the extra effort for a complicated delivery.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Outstanding customer service, wonderful selection of flowers, delivered to destination on time and in perfect condition. I highly recommend the Flower Patch - I've used them twice now and will continue using them for the foreseeable future.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

This was my first time using The Flower Patch and would definitely do so again. Placing my order was seemless and the staff was super courteous and professional.
Linda Wilson's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2018, 11:38 am

Thank You We try to do our best.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for reminding me of the anniversary of last year's order! A nice touch that made my life easier and resulted in an order. Sister said flowers were lovely.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I love ordering flowers from the Flower Patch for ALL occasions. Every arrangement that I have order is beautiful and my family raves about them as well! Thank you for helping me to put smiles on my family's face!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely the perfect arrangement and even delivered early! The flowers did not disappoint and they lasted for two weeks!
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flowers are still beautiful, after several days. It is one of the most beautiful bouquets I have ever received. Perfect Fall Colors.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2017, 11:01 am

Thank you very much glad you love them.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My daughter-in-law was thrilled with the basket! Ordering was easy. I will use you for future deliveries to this area. Thanks.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Fantastic service. Even able to track down a delivery address when all I had was a postal address . Great service when from afar sending flowers is the only thing you feel like you can do and these guys made it happen.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flower arrangement, great, friendly service.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers were delivered on time. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordering couldn't have been easier, but most of all, the recipient was delighted with the lovely fall/birthday arrangement. Nice job!
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers. Great job!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers arrived on time and looked great. Made the day for my daughter who was working out of state. Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very pleased with the flowers for my recent wedding. Linda was wonderful to work with. She provided flexibility in my requests as I am a rookie when it comes to flowers. Also, she was very creative with locally grown wild options.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much! Very happy with the prompt delivery and the arrangement!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always does a great job and calls me immediately upon my order. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service - arrangement was gorgeous!!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! I was immediately contacted by the florist to customize my arrangement when they did not have the exact color lily...flowers were beautiful, fresh and lasted a long time!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonder that you delivered another set of flowers to Christy on her Birthday...I can't thank you enough. Best~~~Ted
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Both of the bouquets we received from you are beautiful! Thank you for bringing the extra blue irises after learning of the greeting card mix-up. That shows you really care about your customer and will do whatever you can to make things right. I really appreciated it as did my family. We are also loving the chocolates.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

My sister-in-law was blown away by your beautiful floral arangement. She said they really boosted her spirit. The picture she sent proved it: that was a wonderful job you did with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

My sister-in-law was heart broken over the loss of her mother, her best friend. She was blown away by the flowers and told me they really boosted her spirit. Thank you Flower Patch. You did a wonderful job with the flowers - they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement! Red roses were perfect!
Date: Jul 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Linda and The Flower Patch are the best!! Service fantastic. Flower arrangements are awesome. Friendly, on hands service.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great Job by the Flower Patch. I was called immediately when the shop could not duplicate the arrangement I had chosen. A substitute was made and I heard that the flowers were beautiful. Personal service is a plus and always appreciated. Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best service EVER! I've tried to get flowers delivered to my daughter in Eagle, CO for the 5 years she's lived there. This is the only time it's happened! And the flowers were beautiful, too! THANK YOU
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were the best yet.. colors were brilliant and the fragrance was everywhere they are lasting forever always like to see you at the front door the balloon was memorable.. Thank you JOYCE
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

High quality flowers! Delivered exactly when and where I'd asked. My mom loved them! Will definitely use Flower Patch Inc. in the future. Thanks!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

as usual the arrangement was very colorful and it arrived in time for Mother's Day we all enjoyed it from the OHIO crowd Thank you
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

flower shop was unable to duplicate the chosen flowers but called me immediately and was able to do a replacement piece. I was not able to attend the funeral but heard that the flowers that I had sent were gorgeous!!! Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I wasn't there to see the flowers, but I know they were delivered on time and my mother said they were stunning. I was contacted immediately when there was an issue with my order, and the communication was very efficient even though I am living in a different country. Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The quality of the arrangement was excellent and the delivery was very accommodating.
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Lovely arrangement
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Flower Patch did a fantastic job!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

loved the flowers such a variety and the fragrance when I came in from school was awesome.. Thanks again Joyce
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you! All was great! Communication, service, flowers!
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent. We placed an online order on a Sunday when they were closed. Received an immediate return phone call as they were working past closing. They substituted one plant for another and even delivered it same day! Excellent Service, professional attitude, and caring many businesses have today forgotten how to deliver. Thanks! It meant a lot to us.
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Although the Flower Patch did not have the flowers to make what I ordered, they called immediately to explain and made a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Many Thanks to Linda for going above & beyond what she had to. A dear friend of mine lost her son on June 16th, also the day I originally ordered flowers for her from an online flower shop. The flowers never showed, no one ever called to let me know they hadn't been delivered. When the online shop was finally able to get a hold of the local florist who was supposed to deliver the flowers, they were going out of business & had no flowers to deliver. Anyway, it was 3:30pm Colorado time on Friday when I found a shop in Gypsum. They was able to put together an arrangement & deliver it to my friend the same day. Most places would have told me it was too late, but not The Flower Patch. Thank you again for your kindness.
Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was very kind of you to deliver after business hours thank you
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

loved the floral arrangement just my style and the service was great we were not home on Sat flowers arrived Sun. A.M. sent a photo to my son so he could see the arrangement Thank you very much we have your card posted in our kitchen where we can see it what a nice surprise!!!!Joyce
Date: Mar 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ashley was "floored and speachless" over the hello sunshine boquet!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gypsum, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest Twitter

THE FLOWER PATCH INC
900 York View Dr Box 2271
Gypsum, CO. 81637
Local: (970) 524-0676

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21